"Don’t underestimate KPOP fans, their hearts are purer than anyone else.
They love courageously. They try their best to tackle difficult obstacles, language and culture barrier.
KPOP FANS symbolizes PEACE. They don’t discriminate based in race.
They befriend people with the same interest from different countries.
They are more passionate and warm than anyone else."
A Psychologist, 2012.

Friday, June 29, 2012

Tracklist for 2PM's Wooyoung Upcoming Solo Album Revealed.♥

On June 29th,
2PM's Wooyoung releases the 2nd teaser
 for his upcoming solo mini-album,
through his official website, 

This 2nd teaser is not like the first one which is a video teaser,
this time its revealed the Tracklist for Wooyoungie album!

And guess what everyoneeeeee...
It contains 2 songs which are composed by fellow members

Junho self composed song is title Be With You.
Jun.K will also featured in DJ Got Me Goin’ Crazy! <3
DJ Got Me Goin’ Crazy is composed by 143v 
which is consist of our Jun.K and Super Changddai! 

And it seems “Sexy Lady” will be the lead title track for this album, 
which is composed by  J.Y. Park “The Asiansoul”! <3

The next teaser will be released on
06.27 , 06.29 , 07.02 , 07.03 , 07.05 , 07.06 , 07.08 !

Check out the complete information below!~ :)

The title song ‘Sexy Lady’ was released when
 Jang Woo Young’s mini-album track list was shown.

Through the teaser page, JYP released Jang Woo Young’s track list on the 29th. 
By showing the title ‘Sexy Lady’ of the title song,
 it raised the expectation for Jang Woo Young’s upcoming performance.

It was said that through 20’s Choice on the 28th, 
the expectation for Jang Woo Young’s upcoming 
performance was instantly raised by seeing his charismatic, 
much grooved performance and manner on stage.

The track list of Jang Woo Young’s mini-album ‘23_Male_Single’,
which was released today, contains 2NITE, Sexy Lady, DJ GOT ME GOIN’ CRAZY, 
Be with You, Falling Down, Like there was no beginning, Only Girl.

 Among these 7 tracks, there are 2PM member
 Junho and Junsu’s self-composed songs to grab public attention.

Jang Woo Young’s mini-album is going to be released on July 8th.

Cr. JYPE Official Facebook.
Jang Woo Young (장우영) 23, Male, Single 
Teaser 2

1. 2NITE
2. Sexy Lady (title track)
3. DJ Got Me Goin’ Crazy ft. Jun.K 
(lyrics/composition by 143v  (Jun.K and Super Changddai))
4. Be With You
 (lyrics/composition by Junho)
5. Falling Down
6. 시작도 없던 것처럼 (As If It Never Began)
7. Only Girl