"Don’t underestimate KPOP fans, their hearts are purer than anyone else.
They love courageously. They try their best to tackle difficult obstacles, language and culture barrier.
KPOP FANS symbolizes PEACE. They don’t discriminate based in race.
They befriend people with the same interest from different countries.
They are more passionate and warm than anyone else."
A Psychologist, 2012.

Tuesday, May 15, 2012

2PM to Release "2PM's Members Selection" on May 20th 2012!

2PM's best album, 
2PM Member's Selection
The album will be releasing on May 22nd, 
20,000 copies limited edition
 [1CD + lyrics booklet + 8 postcards + 72pg photobook]
2PM's choice, 2PM's Members Selection!
Asia's best performance boyband 
2PM is releasing the limited edition
of its best album "2PM Member's Selection".

Having debuted with "10 points out of 10"
 in September 2008, 2PM have grown into the
 Asia's best performance boyband with countless hit songs including 
Again & Again, I hate you, Heartbeat, Without U, I'll be back, Hands Up and so on.
 Now the 2PM members have compounded "2PM Member's Selection"
 by picking up the Best of the Best from the collection of their songs.

Preserving 2PM's color and sense the Best album
 consists of 16 songs that have been widely loved
by the public and that the members themselves love: 
10 Points out of 10, Only you, Again & Again, I hate you, 
She might come back, Heartbeat, Tired of Waiting, Gimme the Light,
 Don't Stop Can't stop, Without U, I'll be Back, I can't, 
Hands Up, Give it to me, Hot, Thank you. 
Also, Junsu's solo song "Alive", and "Move On" - 
duet between Junho and Wooyoung are included as special tracks.

It should be noted that "Move On" that was composed by Junho 
and performed by Junho/Wooyoung duet during Hands Up Asia tour for the fans,
 is being released for the first time at home, a
nd it is expected to receive good reaction from the fans.

Also, this best album is 20 000 copies limited edition
and you will be able to feel the members affection towards the music
 and the band with every single track, 
as there will be members commentaries included
 regarding the episodes about every single song,
 bringing out various kinds of fun.

Track list:
1. 10 Points out of 10
2. Only you
3. Again & Again
4. I hate you
5. She might come back
6. Heartbeat
7. Tired of Waiting
8. Gimme the Light
9. Don't Stop Can't stop
10. Without U
11. I'll be Back
12. I can't
13. Hands Up
14. Give it to me
15. Hot
16. Thank you

[Special Track]
- Alive (Junsu)
- Move On (Junho, Wooyoung)

Source : 2pmalways
Trans by Loverzai,Egle @2pmalways 
You can order the album from YesAsia.com
Here is the link :